Latest Posts

CM and Cabinet Ministers congratulate Suresh Kashyap for appointment as BJP President

Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur congratulated Member of Parliament from Shimla Parliamentary constituency Suresh Kashyap for being appointed as President of Bharatiya Janta Party Himachal Pradesh.

Chief Minister thanked the Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Home Minister Amit Shah and National BJP President Jagat Prakash Nadda for appointing Suresh Kashyap as President of the State BJP.

Jai Ram Thakur said that Party would scale new heights in the State and further expand its base under his leadership. He said that Suresh Kashyap has vast experience and is presently State President of Scheduled Castes Morcha.

Jal Shakti Minister Mahender Singh, Education Minister Suresh Bhardwaj, Urban Development Minister Sarveen Chaudhary, Rural Development and Panchayati Raj Minister Virender Kanwar, Industries Minister Bikram Singh, Forest Minister Govind Singh and Social Justice Minister Rajiv Saizal have also congratulated Suresh Kashyap for his appointment as president of State BJP.