Latest Posts

CM pays obeisance at Shri Naina Devi Temple and Shri Anandpur Sahib Gurudwara

Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur paid obeisance at Shri Naina Devi Temple after paying obeisance at Shri Keshgarh Sahib Gurudwara of Shri Anandpur Sahib in Punjab today. He prayed for world peace, brotherhood and prosperity for the State. BJP Working National President Jagat Prakash Nadda was also present on this occasion.

Chief Minister was given a warm welcome by the BJP officials and local people at Toba on the way and after reaching at Shri Naina Devi Temple.

Jai Ram Thakur and Jagat Prakash Nadda and his wife Malika Nadda were honoured by Shri Naina Devi Temple Trust President and DC Bilaspur Rajeshwar Goyal and Senior Priests of Shri Naina Devi Temple.

Chief Minister and Jagat Prakash Nadda were also honoured by Managing Committee on reaching Shri Keshgarh Sahib Gurudwara.

Earlier, Jai Ram Thakur was welcomed at Shri Teg Bahadur Khalsa College ground in Shri Anandpur Sahib by Vidhan Sabha Speaker Dr. Rajeev Bindal, Union Commerce and Industry State Minister Som Prakash, Rajya Sabha Member Shwet Malik, Former MLA Naina Devi and State BJP Spokesperson Randhir Sharma, Former Union Minister Vijay Sampla, Former Punjab Minister Madan Mohan Mittal, DC Bilaspur Rajeshwar Goyal, SP Bilaspur Sakshi Verma, SSP Ropar Swapan Sharma, Additional DC Ropar Deep Shikha Sharma, BJP District Una President Balbir Bagga, BJP Divisional President Ramesh Bhadoliya, BJP Divisional President Haroli Jasvir Singh Goga, BJP District Ropar President Jitender Singh Athwal, BJP officials of District Bilaspur and District Ropar and other dignitaries.

Leave a Reply