Latest Posts

Total 15 candidates file nominations from Dharamshala and Pachhad ACs

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Devesh Kumar said here today that total 15 candidates, out of which 8 from Dharamshala AC and 7 from Pachhad AC filed their nominations for Vidhan Sabha Bye-elections today. The scrutiny of the nominations will be done on 1stOctober,2019 and last date for withdrawal of the nominations is 3 October,2019.

From Dharamshala AC in Kangra district, Subhash Chand Shukla 66 years s/o Nikku Ram, Village Jhikli Badol, Post Office Dari, District Kangra as Independent candidateNisha Katoch 37 years,  w/o Anuj Katoch,  Village Tahu Tikka, Tehsil Dharamshala District Kangra as IndependentVijay Inder Karan 41, s/o Jai Karan, Pong view Cottage, Cantt Road Dharamshala from INCVishal Nehria 31, s/o Rajinder Prashar, Ward No. 17, Dharamshala, Post office Sidhpur, District Kangra from BJP, Rakesh Kumar 42, s/o Bal Krishan, Village and Post Office Padhar, District Kangra as IndependentChokkas Bhaardwaj 50, s/o Nanda Ram Bhaardwaj, Village Darnu, Tehsil Dharsmahala, District Kangra as IndependentPuneesh Sharma 42, s/o Mool Raj Sharma, Ward No. 15 post office Khaniyara, Tehsil Dharsmahala, District Kangra as Independent and Dr. Manohar Lal Dhiman 62, s/o Jagat Ram Dhiman, village Sheela Chowk, post office Sidhpur, Tehsil Dharamshala, District Kangra filed the nomination as Independent candidate from 18-Dharamshala AC.

Seven candidates from Pachchad (SC) AC in Sirmour district, which includes Gangu Ram Musafir 74, s/o Maghu Ram, village Dilman, post office Kujji, Tehsil Pachhad from INCDinesh Arya 46, s/o Late Jiwan Singh Arya, ward No.7 Kotli, Post office Rajgarh, as covering candidate of INCReena Kashyap 34, w/o Kuldeep Kashyap, VPO Shaya Chabron, Tehsil Rajgarh from BJPAshish Kumar 32, s/o Jonda Ram, village Bhanog, Post office Dimber, Tehsil Rajgarh, as Independent,  Pawan Kumr 25,  s/o Yash Pal, village Chando, Post office Jahar, Tehsil Pachhad, as Independent,  Dyal Pyari 40, w/o Prithvi Singh, village Bhatiuli, post office Kujji, Tehsil Pachhad, as IndependentSurender Pal 58, s/o Chet Ram, village Dharoli, post office Shargaon, Tehsil Rajgarh, as Independent candidate, filed the nominations.

Leave a Reply